2017 Annual Members Meeting Proxy

If you are unable to attend the Annual Members’ Meeting and Delegate Election of the Master Community Association, Inc. (MCA) to be held on Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in the MCA CUBE (located at 8371 E 49th Ave.), you may use the form below to appoint the delegate-elected Board Member to execute it on your behalf.

2018 District Delegates

Delegate bios can be downloaded here

Delegate Bios Delegate Bios (407 KB)

or by calling 303-388-0724 to have a packet mailed to you.

District 1 Tim Hampton 
District 2 Josh Nicholas
District 3 Dana Elkind
District 4 Christie Spilsted
District 5 Andrew Bartlett
District 6 OPEN
District 7 Lee Ferguson
District 8 Amanda Dorotik
District 9 OPEN
District 10 OPEN

Online Elections

* Required

Retain my current delegate for 2018
Remove my current delegate for 2018
Nominate a name for consideration in 2018

Finance / Accounting
Cultural Programming
Fundraising and Special Events
Public Relations / Communications
Community Management
Management / Administration
Nonprofit Experience
Recreation and Aquatics
Contacts / Networking
Other (please list below)